Parent Workshops

AUTUMN TERM 2017-18

1. Phonics Nursery, Reception, Years 1 & 2 (Wednesday 13.09.17)

2. Assessment Criteria Years 1 to 6 (Wednesday 27.09.17)

3. E-Safety Whole School (Wednesday 04.10.17)

4. Guided Reading Parent Pop-In session (Wednesday 11.10.17 / 9.10 to 9.30am)

5. Languague Acquisition Reception, Years 1 and 2 (Wednesday 18.10.17)

6. Inference and Deduction Years 3, 4, 5 and 6 (Wednesday 01.11.17)

7. Phonics for Nursery and Reception Parents (Tuesday 07.11.17, Wednesday 08.11.17 and Thursday 09.11.17)

8. Whole School Open Morning (Wednesday 08.11.17)

IMG_1643

9. Calculation Policy Whole School (Wednesday 15.11.17)

10. The World of Apps and Games (Wednesday 22.11.17)

11. Mental Recall Reception and Years 1 to 6 (Wednesday 29.11.17)