Meet the staff 


Leah Wright

Head Teacher

Catherine Mulvany

Deputy Head

Anna Lebiszczak

Assistant Head

Catherine Amaioua


Helen Richards


Cristina Inacio

School Administrator and Attendance Officer

Lorraine Pink

Senior Finance School Administrator

Channel Grant


Anita Bravin

Therapeutic Lead

Teaching Staff 

Ms L Wright


Miss C Mulvany

Deputy Headteacher

Ms A Lebiszczak

Assistant Headteacher

Mrs C Amaioua

SENCo and Designated Safeguarding Leader

Ms F Guerrero

Nursery Class Teacher

Miss E Wareing

EYFS Phase Leader and Reception Class Teacher

Ms T Mitchell

Reception Class Teacher

Miss N Kidan

Year 1 Class Teacher

Mr G Perring

Year 1 Class Teacher

Mrs Z Shahid

KS1 Phase Leader and Year 2 Teacher

Miss N Parsons

Year 2 Class Teacher

Mrs R Thevasagayam

Lower KS2 Phase Leader and Year 3 Teacher

Mr D Berg

Year 3 Class Teacher

Miss S Hughes

Year 4 Class Teacher

Miss C Kay

Year 4 Class Teacher

Ms E O'Brien

Year 5 Class Teacher

Ms S Al-Kufaishi

Year 5 Class Teacher

Mrs S Murray

Upper KS2 Phase Leader and Year 6 Class Teacher

Miss J Irish

Year 6 Class Teacher

Ms A Zajaczkowska

Music Teacher

Ms Y Amorin-Bannerman

Class Teacher (Maternity Leave)

Support Staff 

Mrs C Osman

Teaching Assistant

Miss H Abdullahi

Teaching Assistant

Mrs M Poore


Miss I Ahmed

Cover Supervisor

Ms J Baranets

Teaching Assistant

Mr J Alexander

Cover Supervisor

Mrs K Oatway


Ms M Khader


Mrs K Baker

Nursery Nurse

Mrs H Richards

LSA & SEN Teaching Assistant

Mrs R Benkhadda


Miss S Weller


Mrs L Grande Diaz

EAL and Nursery Teaching Assistant

Ms A Bravin

School Counsellor

Mr P Marques


Mrs J Parsons

Assistant Caretaker

Ms M Oatway

SMSA and Cleaner

Ms D Studd


Mrs S Field


Ms M Burke

Kitchen Manager

Ms Y Perry

Kitchen Staff

Ms N Francis

Kitchen Staff

Ms M Elatbani

Kitchen Staff